What's On

August
7

More info...

Sat 17 August - Mon 26 August

Don't just meet the Tudors, get involved with Tudor crafts and activities - and its not just for children, adults can join in with Tudor life too. Tudor High Summer takes the manor back to Tudor times with some 200+ costumed Tudors, plus House, Gardens and Farm open. Our biggest and most hands-on re-creation this year. Don't just 'visit' - join in with the event!

6

More info...

Tue 27 August - Sat 31 August

House, Gardens & Farm open 11am to 5pm

September
6

More info...

Sun 1 September - Wed 4 September
Sat 7 September - Wed 11 September
Sat 14 September - Wed 18 September

Gardens & Farm open 11am to 5pm; House open 12-4pm

7

More info...

Sat 21 September - Sun 22 September

Some 100 Tudors spread throughout the Manor from Gentry & retainers (cooks, bakers etc) to craftsmen & labourers. Some visitors' favourite Re-Creation. House, Gardens and Farm also open

October
11

More info...

Wed 2 October - Sat 2 November

The Site for a Fright.
Do you dare?
Award winning scare attraction, biggest in East Anglia!

more info...

December
10

More info...

Sat 7 December - Sun 8 December
Sat 14 December - Sun 15 December

A day of magical, festive activities for the whole family. Victorian Household • Mr Dickens narrates 'A Christmas Carol', with authentic Victorian Illusions • Visit the Music Hall and Magic Show • Father Christmas • Carols round the Tree • Christmas Crafts • Victorian Tavern • Tea Room.

Anglian Business Green 100

All images and text © Kentwell Hall, Long Melford, Suffolk CO10 9BA